Our Team

Our team of arts professionals are passionate about creating work with and for young people. We believe the arts enrich our world, and are committed to ensuring that all young people have the opportunity to thrive.


  • Artistic Director & CEO – Luke Rogers
  • General Manager – Anaïs Maro
  • Marketing and Communications Coordinator – Auroni Ahmed
  • Program Administrator – Helen Wojtas

Board of Governance

  • Karen Vickery (Chair)
  • Chris Wagner (Deputy Chair)
  • Peter Hoolihan (Secretary)
  • Tessa Hammond (Treasurer)
  • Gabrielle Affleck
  • Cassandra Hoolihan
  • Celia Rideaux

Resident Artists

  • Rebecca Duke
  • Claire Holland
  • Holly Johnstone

Workshop Artists

  • Christopher Samuel Carroll
  • Claire Holland
  • Victoria Hopkins
  • Anna Johnstone
  • Cathy Petocz
  • Mirjana Ristevski
  • Martha Russell
  • Natasha Vickery