fbpx

Holiday Workshops

These workshops will be delivered in line with government social distancing requirements and our COVIDsafe plan.

The below table details the dates and times of our upcoming Holiday Workshop programs.

Be the first one to know more information about our upcoming holiday programs by subscribing to our newsletter here!

Primary Workshops
(Years 1 – 6)
Monday 12 April – Thursday 15 April
9am – 3pm daily
(4 days)
Enrol Now!
Monday 28 June – Thursday 1 July
9am – 3pm daily
(4 days)
Monday 20 September – Thursday 23 September
9am – 3pm daily
(4 days)
Secondary Workshops
(Years 7 – 10)
Monday 5 July – Wednesday 7 July
10am – 4pm daily
(3 days)
Monday 27 September – Wednesday 29 September
10am – 4pm daily
(3 days)